VTech is an award winning electronic learning toys company

About VTech

About VTech

VTech, the creator of the Electronic Learning Products (ELP) category and the award-winning InnoTab, MobiGo, and V.Reader handheld toys, is a world leader of age-appropriate learning products. Since 1980, VTech has been developing high-quality, innovative educational products that enrich children's development through fun and smart play.

VTech Technologies Canada Ltd. is based in Richmond, B.C. VTech is headquartered in Hong Kong and is the world's largest manufacturer of cordless telephones and provides highly sought-after contract manufacturing services, with distribution throughout North America, Europe and Asia.

For more information on VTech's additional product lines, visit www.vtechcanada.com on the Web, www.facebook.com/VTech.Canada on Facebook or follow @VTechCanada on Twitter.

Contact Us

Do you have any questions, comments, or stories to share about your VTech products? We'd love to hear from you. Please contact us via phone, fax, or e-mail at the contact information listed below.



Contact Us Regarding Your VTechCanada Store Online Purchase



Email us at toys@vtechcanada.com regarding a recent VTech Online Store order.



Software for Toys
Learning Lodge Navigator

Simply select one of the products listed below and follow the easy prompts to install the Learning Lodge Navigator. From there you can choose from many FREE software titles as well as additional titles for purchase.

InnoTab Download Now
MobiGo Download Now
V.Reader Download Now
ABC Learning Classroom Coming Soon
Tote & Go Laptop Coming Soon

Check Out These Other VTech Sites:



vtech.com (Corporate Site)
VTech Holdings Limited - For the big picture on VTech worldwide, be sure to visit our corporate site. Complete investor relations information can also be found on vtech.com.



vtechcanada.com
VTech Phones - VTech DECT 6.0 cordless phones are the prefect blend of stylish design and exceptional features all competitively priced to provide more choices and value for your home communications needs. VTech® - Designed to fit your home. And your life.™



vtechphones.com
vtechkids.com
VTech USA - If you live in the USA, you can contact our US office for VTech toys and phones.

Canada

VTech Technologies
Canada Ltd.

12111 Jacobson Way
Richmond, BC V6W 1L5



United States

VTech Electronics
North America, LLC

1155 W. Dundee, Suite 130
Arlington Heights, IL 60004





Corporate Governance & Ethics

Corporate Governance and Ethics

At VTech Electronics, we believe in high standards. We believe that high standards in the work place lead to high quality products in your home. Therefore, we require honesty and the utmost integrity from every employee at every level across the company. By conducting ourselves accordingly with customers, vendors, and fellow employees, we have consistently met these high standards year after year.

VTech Canada | Jeux et Jouets Educatifs pour enfants, console de jeu educative, jouets d'eveil

À propos de VTech

À propos de VTech

VTech, créateur de la catégorie de produits électroniques d’apprentissage (ELP) et des jouets portatifs primés V.Reader et MobiGo, est un chef de file mondial en matière de produits d’apprentissage adaptés à l’âge. Depuis 1980, VTech développe des produits éducatifs novateurs de haute qualité qui enrichissent le développement des enfants, du berceau à la préadolescence, en mettant de l’avant le jeu amusant et intelligent.

VÉtablie à Arlington Heights, Ill et possédant son siège social à Hong-Kong, VTech North America, LLC est le plus grand fabricant de téléphones sans fil au monde; de plus, avec un réseau de distribution en Amérique du Nord, en Europe et en Asie, VTech offre des services de sous-traitance très recherchés.

Pour plus de renseignements sur les autres gammes de produits de VTech, visitez www.VTechkids.ca/fr sur le Web, www.facebook.com/VTech.Canada sur Facebook ou suivez @VTechToys sur Twitter.

Contactez-nous

Avez-vous des questions, des commentaires ou des histoires à partager sur vos produits VTech? Nous aimerions avoir de vos nouvelles. S'il vous plaît contactez-nous par téléphone, télécopieur ou courriel à l'information de contact ci-dessous.



Contactez-nous concernant votre achat en ligne de la boutique VTechCanada



Écrivez-nous à toys@vtechcanada.com concernant un récent achat de la boutique en ligne Vtech.



Logiciels pour jouets
Explor@ParkMD

Il suffit de sélectionner l'un des produits énumérés ci-dessous et suivre les instructions faciles pour installer le navigateur Explor@Park. De là, vous pouvez choisir parmi de nombreux titres de logiciels GRATUITS ainsi que des titres supplémentaires pour l'achat.

Tablette éducative Innotab Télécharger maintenant
Console Mobigo 2 Télécharger maintenant
V.Reader Télécharger maintenant
ABC Learning Classroom À venir
Tote & Go Laptop À venir

Vérifiez ces autres sites VTech::



VTech.com (Site corporatif)
VTech Holdings Limited - Pour en savoir davantage sur VTech partout dans le monde, n'oubliez pas de visiter notre site corporatif. Toutes les informations sur les relations avec les investisseurs se trouvent également sur VTech.com.



vtechcanada.com
Les téléphones VTECH - les téléphones sans fil DECT 6.0 sont le parfait mélange de design élégant et fonctionnalités exceptionnelles à prix compétitifs afin de vous offrir plus de choix et de valeur pour vos besoins de communications résidentielles. VTechMD — L'intégration parfaite dans votre maison. Et votre vie.MC



vtechphones.com
vtechkids.com
VTech USA - Si vous habitez aux États-Unis, vous pouvez contacter notre bureau américain pour les jouets et les téléphones VTech. toys and phones.

Canada

VTech Technologies
Canada Ltd.

12111 Jacobson Way
Richmond, BC V6W 1L5



Etats-Unis

VTech Electronics
North America, LLC

1155 W. Dundee, Suite 130
Arlington Heights, IL 60004





Éthique et gouvernance d'entreprise

Gouvernance d’entreprise et éthique

Chez VTech Electronics, nous croyons dans l’importance d’établir des normes rigoureuses. Nous croyons que des normes très rigoureuses en milieu de travail entraîneront la fabrication de produits de très haute qualité dans votre maison. Par conséquent, nous exigeons que chacun de nos employés fasse preuve d’une honnêteté et d’une intégrité irréprochables, à tous les niveaux de la société. En nous conduisant ainsi envers nos clients, nos fournisseurs et nos collègues de travail, nous aurons atteint ces critères élevés année après année.