VTech Switch & Go Dinos bring together dinosaur and vehicles

Switch & Go Dinos

The ultimate kids toy, Switch & Go Dinos easily transform between a dinosaur and a vehicle in a few simple steps. Switch & Go Dinos come equipped with an LCD screen for customizable animations, providing an imaginative and stimulating 2-in-1 play experience. In dinosaur mode, action buttons play interesting facts about each dinosaur, providing kids with fun and enriching playtime. There are 15 durable, unique and collectable Switch & Go Dinos available ranging in price from $12.99 to $79.99.

spacer
 

 

 

See more

Price: $0

spacer
 

 

 

See more

Price: $0

spacer
Switch & Go Dinos® Turbo - Spur Stegosaurus

Switch & Go Dinos® Turbo - Spur Stegosaurus

Spur the Stegosaurus™ from Switch & Go Dinos® by VTech® transforms from a speedy race car to a fierce dinosaur in a few easy steps! With big spiky plates along his back and a powerful tail that swings and sways, this electronic dino is always armored and ready for battle.

See more

Price: $12.99

spacer
 

 

 

See more

Price: $0

spacer
 

 

 

See more

Price: $0

spacer
 

 

 

See more

Price: $0

spacer
 

 

 

See more

Price: $0

spacer
 

 

 

See more

Price: $0

spacer
 

 

 

See more

Price: $0

spacer
 

 

 

See more

Price: $0

spacer
 

 

 

See more

Price: $0

spacer
 

 

 

See more

Price: $0

spacer
 

 

 

See more

Price: $0

spacer
 

 

 

See more

Price: $0

Switch & Go Dinos

VTech is proud to introduce our new Switch & Go Dinos 2-in-1 transforming toys. Each Switch and Go Dino transforms from a vehicle to a cool dinosaur in a few moves. With seven transforming dinos to choose from, your child will easily find a favorite Switch & Go Dino.

Each Switch & Go Dino has customizable eyes and drivers, as well as unique sounds and dinosaur facts. VTech Switch & Go Dinos are surely to be a collectable toy this holiday season. VTech has been creating award winning, educational children’s toys for more than 30 years. The Switch & Go Dinos are no different and have already been awarded the Best In Play at the Parenting 2012 Toy Fair.

Switch and Go Dino : Jouets VTech Canada, voitures transformables en dinosaures

 Switch & Go Dinos

L’ultime jouet pour les enfants, les dinosaures de la collection Switch & Go Dinos se transforment aisément d’un dinosaure féroce en un véhicule pratique en quelques étapes simples. Les dinosaures Switch & Go Dinos sont dotés d’un écran ACL qui affiche des animations à personnaliser, procurant une expérience de jeu 2-en-1 imaginative et stimulante. En mode de dinosaure, les boutons d’action présentent des faits intéressants sur chacun des dinosaures, ce qui offre aux tout-petits des périodes de divertissement amusantes et des plus enrichissantes. La série de dinosaures Switch & Go Dinos(MD) à collectionner comporte sept dinosaures durables et de conception unique dont les prix varient de 12,99 $ à 49,99 $.

spacer
 

 

 

En voir plus

Prix: $0

spacer
 

 

 

En voir plus

Prix: $0

spacer
 

 

 

En voir plus

Prix: $0

spacer
Switch & Go Dinos® Turbo - Ivor le Spinosaure (version française)

Switch & Go Dinos® Turbo - Ivor le Spinosaure (version française)

Xzor le spinosaureMC des dinosaures Switch & Go DinosMD de VTechMD se transforme aisément d'un bolide de course ultra rapide en un féroce dinosaure en quelques étapes simples! Avec ses grandes plaques épineuses dans le dos et une queue puissante qui se balance dans un mouvement de va-et-vient, ce dinosaure électronique blindé est toujours prêt au combat.

En voir plus

Prix: $12.99

spacer
 

 

 

En voir plus

Prix: $0

spacer
 

 

 

En voir plus

Prix: $0

spacer
 

 

 

En voir plus

Prix: $0

spacer
 

 

 

En voir plus

Prix: $0

spacer
 

 

 

En voir plus

Prix: $0

spacer
 

 

 

En voir plus

Prix: $0

spacer
Flex le T-Rex (version française)

Flex le T-Rex (version française)

Génial, en quelques manipulations ce super véhicule se transforme en T-Rex!

En voir plus

Prix: $19.99Add to cart

spacer
 

 

 

En voir plus

Prix: $0

spacer
 

 

 

En voir plus

Prix: $0

spacer
 

 

 

En voir plus

Prix: $0

spacer
 

 

 

En voir plus

Prix: $0

spacer
 

 

 

En voir plus

Prix: $0

spacer
 

 

 

En voir plus

Prix: $0

spacer
 

 

 

En voir plus

Prix: $0

spacer
 

 

 

En voir plus

Prix: $0

Les dinosaures Switch & Go DinosMD

VTechMD est fière de présenter sa nouvelle collection de jouets transformateurs 2-en-1 Switch & Go Dinos(MD). En quelques manipulations rapides, chaque dinosaure Switch & Go Dino(MD) se transforme d’un véhicule en un dinosaure ultra cool. Puisqu’il peut choisir parmi sept dinosaures transformateurs, votre enfant saura facilement mettre le grappin sur le Switch & Go Dino(MD) qu’il préfère.

Chaque dinosaure Switch & Go possède des yeux et des pilotes personnalisables, ainsi que des sons et des faits uniques sur les dinosaures. En cette saison des Fêtes, les dinosaures Switch & Go Dinos de VTech(MD) seront sûrement des jouets de collection. Depuis plus de 30 ans, VTechMD crée des jouets éducatifs pour enfants qui lui ont permis de remporter de nombreux prix prestigieux. Les dinosaures Switch & Go n’en diffèrent point et ils ont déjà reçu le prix du meilleur jouet “Best in Play” de la catégorie de l’éducation des enfants au Salon des jouets de 2012.